Your message was sent successfully

BOOK

by phone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

by email : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

If you have any question call us on
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Your reservation is confirmed only if you made a payment.

L’EXPERTISE ET L’EMPREINTE

Roslane Spa By Vinésime

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Relaxation and fitness

Welcome to a world of tranquility and peace. The atmosphere is only calm, rest and refinement thanks to the clever mixture of noble materials marrying polished concrete, wood, fabrics and curtains and to its rooms of massages and rest overlooking the garden, where the melodious song of birds and the soothing sound of grape leaves underline the serenity of the frame. The set gives a unique cachet creating an intimate atmosphere with subdued luxury.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Relaxation and fitness

Welcome to a world of tranquility and peace. The atmosphere is only calm, rest and refinement thanks to the clever mixture of noble materials marrying polished concrete, wood, fabrics and curtains and to its rooms of massages and rest overlooking the garden, where the melodious song of birds and the soothing sound of grape leaves underline the serenity of the frame. The set gives a unique cachet creating an intimate atmosphere with subdued luxury.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

A world of sweetness

The Roslane Signature Spa features 4 massage and treatment rooms and a dedicated Jacuzzi booth, with a large backlit wooden barrel, a true wonder, and offers a wide range of treatments: massages, facials, hydrotherapy, wraparound treatments, traditional beauty services and chromotherapy shower.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

A world of sweetness

The Roslane Signature Spa features 4 massage and treatment rooms and a dedicated Jacuzzi booth, with a large backlit wooden barrel, a true wonder, and offers a wide range of treatments: massages, facials, hydrotherapy, wraparound treatments, traditional beauty services and chromotherapy shower.

BY ROSLANE

Signature Spa Experiences

Cares

Our Signature Spa Specialist has selected the best products. The Vinésime line. Recognized for the quality of its products, this prodigious line elaborates, from its prodigious nature, vintage cosmetic extracts from prestigious vineyards and couples them to a remarkable extract of Blackcurrant Burgundy to give birth to an exclusive complex of assets with synergistic and valuable properties. The skin is fortified, its brilliance unequaled and its beauty magnified.

The Hammam Terroir

Ancient beauty ritual and well-kept secret of any woman of any age, the “Bath” is at the very heart of the Moroccan tradition. At the Roslane Signature Spa at Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa, the cares given to your body touch your soul and your spirit.
Our hammam, haven of peace and relaxation, has a separate shower and a scrub salon, all in the pure Moroccan tradition, with its Zelliges, Tadelakt, Carrara marble, and cedar doors. The purity of the whole is punctuated with beautiful colors.

The Hammam Terroir

Ancient beauty ritual and well-kept secret of any woman of any age, the “Bath” is at the very heart of the Moroccan tradition. At the Roslane Signature Spa at Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa, the cares given to your body touch your soul and your spirit.
Our hammam, haven of peace and relaxation, has a separate shower and a scrub salon, all in the pure Moroccan tradition, with its Zelliges, Tadelakt, Carrara marble, and cedar doors. The purity of the whole is punctuated with beautiful colors.

Massages and rituals

A true story that our expert wishes to tell you.
“The love of the beauty art of Château Roslane begins with a pause, a minute when I closed my eyes and saw you having an unforgettable experience.

I saw you in the hands of our experts who will make you discover the first thought of the beauty of the lands of Château Roslane in the heart of the Coteaux de l’Atlas.

I will not tell you anything else… ”

Massages and rituals

A true story that our expert wishes to tell you.
“The love of the beauty art of Château Roslane begins with a pause, a minute when I closed my eyes and saw you having an unforgettable experience.

I saw you in the hands of our experts who will make you discover the first thought of the beauty of the lands of Château Roslane in the heart of the Coteaux de l’Atlas.

I will not tell you anything else… ”

Aesthetic and hair care

The Signature Spa by Roslane, a sanctuary of beauty and well-being, offers a unique range of beauty treatments.
Be it hairdressing, hand or foot care, our expertise is at your service to offer you a unique aesthetic experience. Our specialist, has prepared you a treatment of the most comprehensive, to meet all your expectations gracefully.

Aesthetic and hair care

The Signature Spa by Roslane, a sanctuary of beauty and well-being, offers a unique range of beauty treatments.
Be it hairdressing, hand or foot care, our expertise is at your service to offer you a unique aesthetic experience. Our specialist, has prepared you a treatment of the most comprehensive, to meet all your expectations gracefully.

Roslane Signature Spa Consultant & Beauty and Wellness Specialist
Smahane Alaoui

Roslane Signature Spa Consultant & Beauty and Wellness Specialist
Smahane Alaoui

Opening time
The Roslane Signature Spa is open daily from Monday to Sunday from 09:00 to 21:00.

Make a reservation

By phone: +212 (0) 535 300 303

Or by eMail : spa@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Your message was sent successfully

Designed and hosted by SUBTILE | © All rights reserved Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018

Your message was sent successfully

RÉSERVER

par téléphone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

par mail : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Si vous avez des questions appelez-nous au
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Votre réservation n’est confirmée que si vous avez effectué un paiement.

L’EXPERTISE ET L’EMPREINTE

Roslane Spa By Vinésime

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Relaxation et remise en forme

Bienvenue dans un monde de tranquillité et de paix. L’atmosphère n’y est que calme, repos et raffinement raffinement grâce au savant mélange de matériaux nobles mariant béton ciré, bois, tissus et rideaux et à ses salles de massages et de repos donnant sur le jardin, là où le chant mélodieux des oiseaux et le bruit apaisant des feuilles de vigne soulignent la sérénité du cadre. L’ensemble donne un cachet unique créant une ambiance intimiste au luxe feutré.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Relaxation et remise en forme

Bienvenue dans un monde de tranquillité et de paix. L’atmosphère n’y est que calme, repos et raffinement raffinement grâce au savant mélange de matériaux nobles mariant béton ciré, bois, tissus et rideaux et à ses salles de massages et de repos donnant sur le jardin, là où le chant mélodieux des oiseaux et le bruit apaisant des feuilles de vigne soulignent la sérénité du cadre. L’ensemble donne un cachet unique créant une ambiance intimiste au luxe feutré.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Un univers de douceur

Le spa Signature Roslane compte 4 salles de massages et de soins et une cabine dédiée au jacuzzi, avec large tonneau en bois rétro éclairé, une vraie merveille, et propose une large gamme de soins : massages, soins du visage, hydrothérapie, soins enveloppants, services d’esthétique traditionnels et douche avec chromothérapie.

SPA SIGNATURE BY ROSLANE

Un univers de douceur

Le spa Signature Roslane compte 4 salles de massages et de soins et une cabine dédiée au jacuzzi, avec large tonneau en bois rétro éclairé, une vraie merveille, et propose une large gamme de soins : massages, soins du visage, hydrothérapie, soins enveloppants, services d’esthétique traditionnels et douche avec chromothérapie.

BY ROSLANE

Expériences au Spa Signature

Les Soins

Notre spécialiste du Spa Signature Roslane a sélectionné les meilleurs produits. La ligne Vinésime. Reconnue pour la qualité de ses produits, cette prodigieuse ligne élabore, à partir de sa nature prodigue, des extraits cosmétiques millésimes issus de vignobles prestigieux et les couple à un extrait remarquable de cassis noir de Bourgogne pour donner naissance à un complexe d’actifs exclusif aux propriétés synergiques et précieuses. La peau est fortifiée, son éclat inégalé et sa beauté magnifiée.

Le Hammam Terroir

Rituel de beauté millénaire et secret bien gardé de toute femme de tout âge, Le “Bain” est au cœur même de la tradition marocaine. Au spa Signature Roslane du Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa, les bienfaits qu’on prodigue à votre corps touchent votre âme et votre esprit.
Notre hammam, havre de paix et de relaxation, possède une douche séparée et un salon de gommage, l’ensemble dans la pure tradition marocaine, avec ses Zelliges, Tadelakt, Marbre de carrare, et portes en cèdre. La pureté de l’ensemble est ponctuée de magnifiques couleurs.

Le Hammam Terroir

Rituel de beauté millénaire et secret bien gardé de toute femme de tout âge, Le “Bain” est au cœur même de la tradition marocaine. Au spa Signature Roslane du Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa, les bienfaits qu’on prodigue à votre corps touchent votre âme et votre esprit.
Notre hammam, havre de paix et de relaxation, possède une douche séparée et un salon de gommage, l’ensemble dans la pure tradition marocaine, avec ses Zelliges, Tadelakt, Marbre de carrare, et portes en cèdre. La pureté de l’ensemble est ponctuée de magnifiques couleurs.

Les massages et rituels

Une Histoire vraie que notre experte souhaite vous raconter.
« L’Amour de l’art de la beauté du Château Roslane commence par une pause, une minute où j’ai fermé mes yeux et vous ai vu vivre une expérience inoubliable.

Je vous ai vus entre les mains de nos expertes qui vous feront découvrir le premier cru de la beauté des terres du Château Roslane au cœur des Coteaux de l’Atlas.

Je ne vous en dis pas plus… »

Les massages et rituels

Une Histoire vraie que notre experte souhaite vous raconter.
« L’Amour de l’art de la beauté du Château Roslane commence par une pause, une minute où j’ai fermé mes yeux et vous ai vu vivre une expérience inoubliable.

Je vous ai vus entre les mains de nos expertes qui vous feront découvrir le premier cru de la beauté des terres du Château Roslane au cœur des Coteaux de l’Atlas.

Je ne vous en dis pas plus… »

Les soins esthétiques et capillaires

Le Spa Signature by Roslane, sanctuaire de la beauté et du bien-être, propose une panoplie unique de soins esthétiques.
Qu’il s’agisse de coiffure, de soins des mains ou des pieds, notre expertise à votre service afin de vous offrir une expérience esthétique unique. Notre spécialiste, vous a préparé un traitement des plus complets, afin de répondre gracieusement à toutes vos attentes.

Les soins esthétiques et capillaires

Le Spa Signature by Roslane, sanctuaire de la beauté et du bien-être, propose une panoplie unique de soins esthétiques.
Qu’il s’agisse de coiffure, de soins des mains ou des pieds, notre expertise à votre service afin de vous offrir une expérience esthétique unique. Notre spécialiste, vous a préparé un traitement des plus complets, afin de répondre gracieusement à toutes vos attentes.

Consultante Spa Signature Roslane & Spécialiste beauté et bien-être
Smahane Alaoui

Consultante Spa Signature Roslane & Spécialiste beauté et bien-être
Smahane Alaoui

Horaires d’ouverture
Le Spa Roslane Signature est ouvert tous les jours, Du Lundi au Dimanche de 09h00 à 21h00.

Effectuez une réservation

Par téléphone: +212 (0) 535 300 303

Ou par eMail
spa@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Your message was sent successfully

Conçu et hébergé par SUBTILE | © Tous droits réservés Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018