Your message was sent successfully

BOOK

by phone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

by email : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

If you have any question call us on
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Your reservation is confirmed only if you made a payment.

CATERING

L’Oliveraie

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

L’Oliveraie

Our contemporary bistronomic restaurant with charm and majestic colors offers dishes that combine tradition and innovation. When the beauty and delicacy of the dishes marries the refined service, is born the sumptuous experience that we offer you L’Oliveraie.

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

L’Oliveraie

Our contemporary bistronomic restaurant with charm and majestic colors offers dishes that combine tradition and innovation. When the beauty and delicacy of the dishes marries the refined service, is born the sumptuous experience that we offer you L’Oliveraie.

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

Here and there

Drawing on the international culinary traditions, exploiting the richness of the Moroccan terroir, ensuring the quality and freshness of the 100% organic products and bringing the recognized culinary know-how, these are the lines we have drawn to offer you the best gastronomic experience.

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

Here and there

Drawing on the international culinary traditions, exploiting the richness of the Moroccan terroir, ensuring the quality and freshness of the 100% organic products and bringing the recognized culinary know-how, these are the lines we have drawn to offer you the best gastronomic experience.

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

A season, a dance

Ayoub Fougani and his team dance to the rhythm of the seasons and offer you the best of each of them, between tradition and innovation, sumptuous dishes and the finest service, they guarantee connoisseurs, just like gourmets, a very tasty experience.

OUT OF STANDARD EXPERIENCE

A season, a dance

Ayoub Fougani and his team dance to the rhythm of the seasons and offer you the best of each of them, between tradition and innovation, sumptuous dishes and the finest service, they guarantee connoisseurs, just like gourmets, a very tasty experience.

CATERING

The Menu

The restaurant will leave you with a memorable memory with its warm “bistro chic” decor, with an olive tree and a transparent fireplace that gives a glimpse of the vineyard but above all its local gastronomy to meet your expectations. Your taste emotions will be increased tenfold by a sommelier attentive to the perfect harmony of your dishes and our wines. A large tree-lined terrace extends the restaurant and invites you, in the sun or under the shade of a parasol, to take a cocktail of fresh fruit or a snack in a chic and casual setting that will quickly become a must. It is even possible for some privileged to be able to dine or have dinner on a large table and its wooden benches, between the rows of vines …. an unforgettable moment.

Director of catering & wine waiter chief
Ayoub El Fougani

CATERING

The Menu

The restaurant will leave you with a memorable memory with its warm “bistro chic” decor, with an olive tree and a transparent fireplace that gives a glimpse of the vineyard but above all its local gastronomy to meet your expectations. Your taste emotions will be increased tenfold by a sommelier attentive to the perfect harmony of your dishes and our wines. A large tree-lined terrace extends the restaurant and invites you, in the sun or under the shade of a parasol, to take a cocktail of fresh fruit or a snack in a chic and casual setting that will quickly become a must. It is even possible for some privileged to be able to dine or have dinner on a large table and its wooden benches, between the rows of vines …. an unforgettable moment.

Director of catering & wine waiter chief
Ayoub El Fougani

Opening time
L’Oliveraie is open every day, according to the following schedule:

• Breakfast served from 7:00 to 10:30, from Monday to Sunday.
• Lunch served from noon to 2.30 pm, from Monday to Saturday.
• Dinner served from 19:00 to 22:30, from Monday to Sunday.

Make a reservation

By phone: +212 535 300 303

Or by eMail
contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Book a table
Contact Details

Designed and hosted by SUBTILE | © All rights reserved Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018

Your message was sent successfully

RÉSERVER

par téléphone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

par mail : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Si vous avez des questions appelez-nous au
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Votre réservation n’est confirmée que si vous avez effectué un paiement.

RESTAURATION

L’Oliveraie

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

L’Oliveraie

Notre restaurant bistronomique contemporain au charme et aux couleurs majestueuses vous propose des plats qui rallient tradition et innovation. Quand la beauté et la délicatesse des mets épouse le service raffiné, nait la somptueuse expérience que nous vous offre l’Oliveraie.

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

L’Oliveraie

Notre restaurant bistronomique contemporain au charme et aux couleurs majestueuses vous propose des plats qui rallient tradition et innovation. Quand la beauté et la délicatesse des mets épouse le service raffiné, nait la somptueuse expérience que nous vous offre l’Oliveraie.

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

D’ici et d’ailleurs

Puiser dans les traditions culinaires internationales, exploiter la richesse du terroir marocain, veiller à la qualité et la fraîcheur des produits 100% bio puis apporter le savoir-faire culinaire reconnu, tels sont les lignes que nous nous sommes tracées afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience gastronomique.

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

D’ici et d’ailleurs

Puiser dans les traditions culinaires internationales, exploiter la richesse du terroir marocain, veiller à la qualité et la fraîcheur des produits 100% bio puis apporter le savoir-faire culinaire reconnu, tels sont les lignes que nous nous sommes tracées afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience gastronomique.

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

Une saison, une danse

Ayoub Fougani et son équipe dansent aux rythmes des saisons et vous offrent le meilleur de chacune d’elles, entre tradition et innovation, somptuosité des mets et service des plus raffinés, ils garantissent aux fins connaisseurs, tout comme aux amateurs gourmets une expérience des plus savoureuses.

UNE ÉXPÉRIENCE HORS NORMES

Une saison, une danse

Ayoub Fougani et son équipe dansent aux rythmes des saisons et vous offrent le meilleur de chacune d’elles, entre tradition et innovation, somptuosité des mets et service des plus raffinés, ils garantissent aux fins connaisseurs, tout comme aux amateurs gourmets une expérience des plus savoureuses.

RESTAURATION

Le Menu

Le restaurant vous laissera un souvenir mémorable par sa décoration « bistro chic » chaleureuse où trônent un olivier et une cheminée transparente qui laisse entrevoir le vignoble mais surtout par sa gastronomie du terroir à la hauteur de vos attentes. Vos émotions gustatives sauront être décuplées par un sommelier attentif à l’accord parfait de vos mets et de nos vins. Une vaste terrasse arborée prolonge le restaurant et vous invite, au soleil ou à l’ombre d’un parasol, à prendre un cocktail de fruits frais ou une collation dans un cadre chic et décontracté qui deviendra vite incontournable. Il est même possible pour quelques privilégiés de pouvoir diner ou souper sur une grande table et ses bancs en bois, entre les rangs de vignes…. un moment inoubliable.

Directeur de la restauration & Chef Sommelier
Ayoub El Fougani

RESTAURATION

Le Menu

Le restaurant vous laissera un souvenir mémorable par sa décoration « bistro chic » chaleureuse où trônent un olivier et une cheminée transparente qui laisse entrevoir le vignoble mais surtout par sa gastronomie du terroir à la hauteur de vos attentes. Vos émotions gustatives sauront être décuplées par un sommelier attentif à l’accord parfait de vos mets et de nos vins. Une vaste terrasse arborée prolonge le restaurant et vous invite, au soleil ou à l’ombre d’un parasol, à prendre un cocktail de fruits frais ou une collation dans un cadre chic et décontracté qui deviendra vite incontournable. Il est même possible pour quelques privilégiés de pouvoir diner ou souper sur une grande table et ses bancs en bois, entre les rangs de vignes…. un moment inoubliable.

Directeur de la restauration & Chef Sommelier
Ayoub El Fougani

Horaires d’ouverture
L’Oliveraie est ouvert tous les jours, selon le planning suivant :

• Petit-déjeuner servi de 7h00 à 10h30, du Lundi au Dimanche.
• Déjeuner servi de 12h00 à 14h30, du Lundi au Samedi.
• Diner servi de 19h00 à 22h30, du Lundi au Dimanche.

Effectuez une réservation

Par téléphone: +212 535 300 303

Ou par eMail
contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Réserver une table
Coordonnées

Conçu et hébergé par SUBTILE | © Tous droits réservés Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018