Your message was sent successfully

BOOK

by phone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

by email : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

If you have any question call us on
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Your reservation is confirmed only if you made a payment.

A UNIQUE PLACE

CHÂTEAU ROSLANE, LE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

In the middle of the vineyards and at the gates of Meknes, the Interior Architects Paul Sartres and JB Barian have imagined a whole in total harmony with the surrounding environment. The classic yet contemporary design, which combines natural and noble materials such as wood, leather, stone and polished concrete, makes this establishment a place dedicated to the art of living in the heart of the vineyards.

Located in the wine estate “Château Roslane”, this jewel of charm and sweetness is a delight. The majestic entrance porch made of stone with its huge Moroccan door and copper hanging lantern, welcome you before arriving in the high ceiling lobby where there is a huge wrought iron chandelier forming leaves and bunches of grapes. Deep leather sofas, wooden coffee tables and patinated iron as well as the double-hearth fireplace bring serenity and authenticity to the whole.

LUXURY APARTMENTS

Rooms & suites

Beautiful rooms and suites await you at Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa. Each of them combines noble materials of choice, with exquisite furniture, all in a chic country setting enhanced by natural lighting for a warm atmosphere like no other.

LUXURY APARTMENTS

Rooms & suites

Beautiful rooms and suites await you at Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa. Each of them combines noble materials of choice, with exquisite furniture, all in a chic country setting enhanced by natural lighting for a warm atmosphere like no other.

CATERING

L’Oliveraie

The great French table in the colors of a renowned Moroccan gastronomy

The restaurant L’Oliveraie with charm and majestic colors offers dishes that bring tradition and innovation. When the beauty and delicacy of the dishes marry the refined service, is born the sumptuous experience that we offer you.

Open Monday to Friday and Saturday nights.
Breakfast : 7h – 10h30
Lunch : 12h – 14h30
Dinner : 19h – 22h30

CONTACT
+212 (0) 535 300 303

CATERING

L’Oliveraie

The great French table in the colors of a renowned Moroccan gastronomy

The restaurant L’Oliveraie with charm and majestic colors offers dishes that bring tradition and innovation. When the beauty and delicacy of the dishes marry the refined service, is born the sumptuous experience that we offer you.

Open Monday to Friday and Saturday nights.
Breakfast : 7h – 10h30
Lunch : 12h – 14h30
Dinner : 19h – 22h30

CONTACT
+212 (0) 535 300 303

THE SPA BY ROSLANE

Relaxation &

Fitness

Discover the unique Signature Roslane Spa

Enter a world of well-being and tranquility in our Roslane Spa by Vinésime. Relax and discover the French expertise of skin care to the rhythms of ancestral Moroccan beauty traditions. For an unforgettable moment of well-being, visit the Roslane Spa by Vinésime.

Treatments and massages between 9am and 9pm by appointment.

THE SPA BY ROSLANE

Relaxation &

Fitness

Discover the unique Signature Roslane Spa

Enter a world of well-being and tranquility in our Roslane Spa by Vinésime. Relax and discover the French expertise of skin care to the rhythms of ancestral Moroccan beauty traditions. For an unforgettable moment of well-being, visit the Roslane Spa by Vinésime.

Treatments and massages between 9am and 9pm by appointment.

MOMENTS OF ESCAPE

Experiences

Enjoy the experiences that the Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa has to offer.

ETERNALLY YOURS

The service

A handpicked team, composed of a mix of experienced staff and talented young people, allows us to combine the tradition of Château Roslane with absolutely modern perspectives. A harmonious environment created by a team work very family.

CONTACT

How to find us?

Le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Domaine viticole, Château Roslane
Province d’El Hajeb, Région de Meknès   Maroc
+212 535 300 303

MOMENTS OF ESCAPE

Experiences

Enjoy the experiences that the Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa has to offer.

ETERNALLY YOURS

The service

A handpicked team, composed of a mix of experienced staff and talented young people, allows us to combine the tradition of Château Roslane with absolutely modern perspectives. A harmonious environment created by a team work very family.

CONTACT

How to find us?

Le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Domaine viticole, Château Roslane
Province d’El Hajeb, Région de Meknès   Maroc
+212 535 300 303

Designed and hosted by SUBTILE | © All rights reserved Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018

Your message was sent successfully

RÉSERVER

par téléphone : +212 (0) 535 300 303

par mail : contact@roslaneboutiquehotel.com

Si vous avez des questions appelez-nous au
+212 (0) 535 300 303

Note: Votre réservation n’est confirmée que si vous avez effectué un paiement.

UN ENDROIT UNIQUE

CHÂTEAU ROSLANE, LE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Au milieu des vignes et aux portes de Meknès, les Architectes d’intérieurs Paul Sartres et JB Barian ont imaginé un ensemble en totale harmonie avec l’environnement proche. La conception classique mais néanmoins contemporaine où se mêlent des matériaux naturels et nobles, comme le bois, le cuir, la pierre, le béton ciré, fait de cet établissement un lieu dédié à l’art de vivre au cœur des vignes.

Situé dans le Domaine viticole “Château Roslane”, cet écrin de charme et de douceur est un ravissement. Le porche d’entrée majestueux réalisé en pierre avec son immense porte marocaine et sa lanterne suspendue en cuivre, vous accueille avant d’arriver dans le lobby très haut sous plafond où règne un immense lustre en fer forgé formant feuilles et grappes de raisin. De profonds canapés en cuir, des tables basses en bois et fer patiné ainsi que la cheminée en pierre à double foyer apportent sérénité et authenticité à l’ensemble.

DES APPARTEMENTS LUXUEUX

Chambres & suites

De magnifiques chambres et suites vous attendent au Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa. Chacune d’elles combine des matériaux nobles de choix, avec des meubles exquis, le tout dans un cadre campagne chic agrémenté par un éclairage naturel pour une ambiance chaleureuse sans pareille.

DES APPARTEMENTS LUXUEUX

Chambres & suites

De magnifiques chambres et suites vous attendent au Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa. Chacune d’elles combine des matériaux nobles de choix, avec des meubles exquis, le tout dans un cadre campagne chic agrémenté par un éclairage naturel pour une ambiance chaleureuse sans pareille.

RESTAURATION

L’Oliveraie

La grande table Française aux couleurs d’une gastronomie Marocaine de renom

Le restaurant L’Oliveraie au charme et aux couleurs majestueuses vous propose des plats qui rallient tradition et innovation. Quand la beauté et la délicatesse des mets épousent le service raffiné, nait la somptueuse expérience que nous vous offrons.

Ouvert du lundi au vendredi et les samedis soirs.
Petit-déjeuner : 7h – 10h30
Déjeuner : 12h – 14h30
Dîner : 19h – 22h30

CONTACT
+212 (0) 535 300 303

RESTAURATION

L’Oliveraie

La grande table Française aux couleurs d’une gastronomie Marocaine de renom

Le restaurant L’Oliveraie au charme et aux couleurs majestueuses vous propose des plats qui rallient tradition et innovation. Quand la beauté et la délicatesse des mets épousent le service raffiné, nait la somptueuse expérience que nous vous offrons.

Ouvert du lundi au vendredi et les samedis soirs.
Petit-déjeuner : 7h – 10h30
Déjeuner : 12h – 14h30
Dîner : 19h – 22h30

CONTACT
+212 (0) 535 300 303

LE SPA BY ROSLANE

Relaxation &

Remise en forme

Découvrez l’unique Spa Roslane signature

Entrez dans un univers de bien-être et de tranquillité dans notre Roslane Spa by Vinésime. Détendez-vous et découvrez l’expertise française du soin de la peau aux rythmes des traditions de beauté marocaines ancestrales. Pour un moment inoubliable de bien-être, rendez-vous au Roslane Spa by Vinésime.

Soins et massages entre 09h et 21h sur rendez-vous.

LE SPA BY ROSLANE

Relaxation &

Remise en forme

Découvrez l’unique Spa Roslane signature

Entrez dans un univers de bien-être et de tranquillité dans notre Roslane Spa by Vinésime. Détendez-vous et découvrez l’expertise française du soin de la peau aux rythmes des traditions de beauté marocaines ancestrales. Pour un moment inoubliable de bien-être, rendez-vous au Roslane Spa by Vinésime.

Soins et massages entre 09h et 21h sur rendez-vous.

MOMENTS D’ÉVASION

Expériences

Profitez des expériences que le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa a à vous offrir.

ÉTERNELLEMENT VÔTRE

Le service

Une équipe triée sur le volet, composée d’un mélange de personnels expérimentés et de jeunes talentueux nous permet de combiner tradition du Château Roslane à des perspectives absolument modernes. Un environnement harmonieux crée par un travail d’équipe très familial.

CONTACT

Comment nous trouver ?

Le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Domaine viticole, Château Roslane
Province d’El Hajeb, Région de Meknès   Maroc
+212 535 300 303

MOMENTS D’ÉVASION

Expériences

Profitez des expériences que le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa a à vous offrir.

ÉTERNELLEMENT VÔTRE

Le service

Une équipe triée sur le volet, composée d’un mélange de personnels expérimentés et de jeunes talentueux nous permet de combiner tradition du Château Roslane à des perspectives absolument modernes. Un environnement harmonieux crée par un travail d’équipe très familial.

CONTACT

Comment nous trouver ?

Le Château Roslane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Domaine viticole, Château Roslane
Province d’El Hajeb, Région de Meknès   Maroc
+212 535 300 303

Conçu et hébergé par SUBTILE | © Tous droits réservés Roslane Boutique Hôtel & Spa 2018